Rector: We are currently in transition

Curate: the Revd Fiona Giorla

Benefice Administrator: Susan Norfolk

Church Wardens: Janet Dawe (Padstow); Marjorie Finch (St Issey); Moira Gill (St Merryn); Philip Heard (St Issey); Sue Hollingsworth (Trevone); Chris Newman (Trevone); Susan Norfolk (Padstow); Sidney Rundle (St Petroc Minor); Gillian Watts (St Merryn); Jamie Woods (St Petroc Minor)

Retired Clergy with Permission to Officiate: the Revd Canon Michael Fisher; the Revd Katie Kirby; the Revd Diane Powell

Lay Worship Leaders: Andrea Curnow; Susan Norfolk; Christine Cunningham; Jan Fisher; Keith Fyleman; Janine Ogbourne; Martin Saunders; Gerry Chandler; Moira Gill; Jean Gledhill; Marjorie Finch; Avril Heard; Philip Heard; Brenda Wright

Lay Pastoral Visitors: Susan Hollingsworth (Padstow & Trevone Coordinator); Joan Tansley (St Merryn Coordinator); Marjorie Finch (St Issey Coordinator); the Revd Fiona Giorla (Clergy contact); Iola Cotterill; Peter Cotterill; Gerry Chandler